Excellent
Based on 133 reviews
jennifer field
jennifer field
2024-06-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They have a beautiful assortment of stone options! After so much searching, we were grateful to come into this showroom. Very satisfied with the quartzite we chose for our kitchen remodel. Perfect slab! Thanks to the team!
kris fitzpatrick
kris fitzpatrick
2024-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a Fantastic experience with our "power team" at SK Stones! Thank you so much to our sales rep- Syed and our designer from D & S Contractor Group, Maya!
Lindsey Marie
Lindsey Marie
2024-05-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
SK Stones has been great. Just had my counters installed today and love the material and look. Their fabricators work fast and installed my counters within the span of less than a week. Syed has operated fairly and transparently. I was able to locate my dream Titanium Leather Granite to finish my oversized island and complete the high end, designer look I was going for. Very pleased. Gatsby (the cat) approves too😻
Marcela Colina
Marcela Colina
2024-05-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I turned to SK Stones for a semi-customized vanity, and I couldn't be more impressed. I worked with Syed , his attention to detail during the customization process ensured that every aspect of the vanity reflected my preferences and needs. From the choice of materials to the layout, they offered insightful suggestions that elevated the final design. Syed was very prompt to answer my texts when I had questions or any concerns regarding the vanity. The installation team was equally commendable. The result was a beautifully crafted vanity that perfectly complemented my bathroom. Overall, my experience with SK Stones, specifically Syed has been exceptional. His dedication to quality and personalized service truly sets him apart. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SK Designs to anyone in search of a superior bathroom vanity solution."
Nic Blanchard
Nic Blanchard
2024-05-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is one of my project's finished look....thanks Safi!! Beautiful!! Nic Construction Group
Nicolas Blanchard
Nicolas Blanchard
2024-05-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
As the owner of nic Construction Group it was refreshing to see that there are still companies out there that respect, honor and foster business to business relationships. Safi was super courteous and laser focused and professional on satisfying my quartz needs for my projects. This place will be my new go to for stone material...natural, man made they had great and different selections!!
Sylvain Moreau
Sylvain Moreau
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Really Glad I chose SK Stones for my Kitchen and Bath project to replace the kitchen countertops and backslash, countertop only for the bath. From the beginning Syed who was my representative, took all his time to give me the information asked/needed and showed me many slabs to try to fit our needs. When we came into an agreement, their fabricator (Edward) came to take all the measurements with precision and care. After the installation, I wanted some things to be corrected (like things to be perfect as it can be) and without any hesitation, Edward came back and made corrections exactly as I wanted. Very very satisfied with them and I recommand SK Stones (Syed as the reprensative) and their installator/fabricator to have a perfect turn key project ! Thanks Again
Yann JJ
Yann JJ
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently had the pleasure of having a new countertop installed in my kitchen, and the outcome exceeded my expectations. Syed Rahman collaborated with me to identify a cost-effective solution, and his professionalism and dedication were apparent from start to finish. The stone he provided is absolutely beautiful, and the final result is perfect. His keen attention to detail and unwavering commitment to quality are impressive. I enthusiastically recommend SK Stones for their top-notch service and superb craftsmanship. For anyone planning a countertop project, they are the ultimate choice!
Tara Hellems
Tara Hellems
2024-05-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great customer service. Showed up on time and provided good quality work. Love the finished job. Thank you SK for your professionalism.
Umbrella27
Umbrella27
2024-05-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We looked for months to find granite or quartzite for our remodel. We were so happy to have found this place. Karin is so pleasant and knowledgeable. Can't say enough about her. The whole staff actually is so nice and helpful. They really go out of their way to please a customer and they also have one of the best inventories of all the places we went (and we saw a LOT!). Their prices are very fair as well. The owner was nice and helpful, too. It was a bonus for us to not have to travel down to Broward either. Very convenient. A great experience.